Chair & TrusteeDr Hilary Cass
Vice-Chair & TrusteeDr Ian Male
Hon. Secretary & TrusteeDr Jill Cadwgan
Hon. Treasurer & TrusteeDr Gabriel Whitlingum
Incoming ChairDr Toni Wolff
Academic ConvenorDr Catherine Tuffrey
Strategic Research GroupProf Jeremy Parr
Governance LeadDr Ben Ko
Audit LeadDr Jennifer McAnuff
Newsletter EditorDr Yasmin Khan
CSAC Paediatric NeurodisabilityDr Katherine Martin
Trainees' RepsDr Katy Wood & Dr Kate Harvey

British Academy of Childhood Disability is registered in England and Wales under charity number 1177868
Log in | Powered by White Fuse